Contact Us


Baltimore City Department of Transportation
417 E. Fayette Street
5th Floor 
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone Number: (410) 396-6802

Key Staff

Corren Johnson – Director
Veobia Akilo – Chief of Staff

Frank J. Murphy, P.E.  Senior Advisor
Laetitia Griffin – Deputy Director, Administration
Stuart Sirota – Deputy Director/Chief of Policy
Tavon Braxton – Deputy Director of Operations
Marly Cardona-Moz - Director of Communications


General Contact
Public Relations/Public Information request
Subscribe to receive the Department of Transportation Email Updates 

Social Media