The  Transportation Administration is comprised of the Deputy Directors, Senior Advisor, Operations Bureau Chief, and Transit Bureau Chief. The Human Resources, Information Technology, Fiscal and Contract Administration divisions are also under the purview of BCDOT Administration. 


Steve Sharkey – Director

Frank J. Murphy, P.E.  Senior Advisor to the Director

Laetitia Griffin – Deputy Director, Administration

Eboni Wimbush – Chief of Staff

For Public Relations Information: 
German Vigil at (410) 361-9296